Bookkeeping Health Check
Masterclass


 

Step-By-Step Online Masterclass with Amy Hooke.
 
Learn how to complete an initial Bookkeeping Health Check & prepare a quote for new client rescue jobs.
 
Register Now for 90 min training
Friday 30th August, 2019
 
Australia
11am AEST, 9am AWST, 10:30 ACST

International
New Zealand: 1pm NZST
North America: 6pm PDT, 9pm EST (Thursday 29th August)

What's included?

All documents are downloadable as .docx or .xlsx format accordingly.

 


 

  FREE TRAINING PLUS ADVANCED PRO
Once off fee $0 $50 $150 $250 $450
Online Masterclass
Bonus Audio Teachings
Health Check FAQs
Health Check Report Basic Template Basic Template Basic Template Advanced Template Advanced Template
Health Check Example
Health Check Template Basic + Instructions + Instructions
(Airtable)
Initial Consult Form
Email Templates x 4
Proposal Template Outline + Pricing Table + Pricing Table
Proposal Cover Letter
Engagement Letter
Legal T&Cs Template
Interested?

Trainer Bio - Amy Hooke

Trainer Amy Hooke

I've been doing rescue jobs for over 20 years, and now I'm giving you all my tips and templates.

Free

2 x Audio Teachings

Health Check FAQs

Health Check Report

$0

 

Training

Everything from Free

90 Mins Online Training + Replay

Ask Questions

$50

plus GST

Plus

Everything from Basic

Plus Email Templates

Health Check Template

$150

plus GST

Advanced

Everything from Plus

Plus Proposal Template

Health Check Template w/ Instructions

$250

plus GST

Professional

Everything from Advanced

Plus Full Proposal w/ Engagement Letter

Including Legal T&Cs

Health Check Template w/ Instructions (AirTable)

$450

plus GST

Trainer Bio - Amy Hooke

Trainer Amy Hooke

I've been doing rescue jobs for over 20 years, and now I'm giving you all my tips and templates.

Get your FREE Health Check Templates

Get instant access to your FREE Health Check Report Template and Health Check FAQs PLUS two audio teachings to help you get started!

 


 

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are a few answers to our most common questions

 


 

Which documents and templates are included?

All levels include:

  • Health Check FAQs
  • Health Check Report TEMPLATE (Basic or Advanced, based on level)
  • 2 x Bonus Audio Teachings

Basic, Plus, Advanced and Professional levels also include:

  • Online Masterclass

Plus, Advanced and Professional levels also include:

  • Set of 4 email TEMPLATES
  • Health Check EXAMPLE
  • Health Check TEMPLATE (Basic, + Instructions, or + Instructions (Airtable), based on level)
  • Initial Consult TEMPLATE
  • Bookkeeping Proposal TEMPLATE (Outline or + Pricing Table, based on level)

Advanced and Professional levels also include:

  • Proposal Cover Letter TEMPLATE 

Professional level also includes:

  • Legal T&Cs TEMPLATE
  • Full Proposal with Engagement Letter
Do the proposal letters include eSign?

The proposal letters in these packages are all .docx or .xlsx do not include eSign capability. However, for an extra fee we can set this up for you. 

Using PandaDoc or Practice Ignition we can set up your proposal letters for you*. This allows you to send your proposals for signing electronically, track their status, and set reminders.

PandaDoc is US$15 per month for unlimited clients and can send any kind of docs that needs signatures, like engagement letters, employee welcome pack, auth docs and more. It can't create payment plans or direct debits, but you can use it to create the initial invoice in Xero and take payments via Integrapay.

Practice Ignition is AU$99 per month for 25 Clients and can only send auth docs and engagement letters. It can set up payment plans, take direct debits and reconcile to Xero invoices.

*Subscription fees not included.

Is there any support included with the documents?

The templates and learnings included in the Health Check Masterclass represent over 100 hours of work. Keeping templates and portals up to date requires a lot of maintenance, such as:

  • staying up to date with all the industry changes
  • applying the changes to the documents
  • admin costs of sending notices about updates
  • updating learnings, working, images and graphics as needed
  • preparing webinars and training

So for these very low fees we can't service this level of support. If you want updated templates in the future you would need to purchase the next version of the package when it gets released, or purchase some mentoring time or co-working days to troubleshoot your issues.

How does Airtable work?

We set up your checklist so you can collect data electronically via Airtable.

Airtable is a collaboration platform that gives your spreadsheets the power of a database. It can be used for forms, organising data and checklists. Forms can also be embedded into a page on your website.

Start Airtable for FREE.